Staff Directory

The Clarion is the award-winning, bi-weekly student-run newspaper, serving the Citrus College community.

 

Editorial Staff:

 

John Michaelides – Editor-in-chief

jmichaelides@ccclarion.com

Follow John on Twitter: @johnmichaelide5

 

Megan Bender – Managing Editor

mbender@ccclarion.com

Follow Megan on Twitter: @meganbender

 

Kevin Alvarez – Photo Editor/Circulation Manager

kalvarez@ccclarion.com

 

Stephanie Mejia – Multimedia/Web Editor

smejia@ccclarion.com

Follow Stephanie on Twitter: @stephaaniejade_

 

Rosi Di Stefano – Social Media Manager

rdistefano@ccclarion.com

Follow Rosi on Twitter: @RosiDiStefano

 

Malcolm Castelli – News Editor

mcastelli@ccclarion.com

Follow Malcolm on Twitter: @MalcolmCCC

 

Arleigh Davis – Features Editor

adavis@ccclarion.com

Follow Arleigh on Twitter: @arleighdavisss

 

Hannah Walleck – Arts & Entertainment Editor

hwalleck@ccclarion.com

Follow Hannah on Twitter: @HannahNWalleck

 

Erik Adams – Opinions Editor

eadams@ccclarion.com

Follow Erik on Twitter: @CCClarionErik

 

Emily Hermosillo – Art Editor

ehermosillo@ccclarion.com

Follow Emily on Twitter: @Hermosillo_CCC

 

Kate Liming – Sports Editor

kliming@ccclarion.com

Follow Kate on Twitter: @Kate_Liming

 

Edward Ramirez – Sports Editor

eramirez@ccclarion.com

Follow Edward on Twitter: @ramirezedward22